What is Google FRP Account bypass / removal and how it works?
Recently, Google has introduced a new security called Google Account Verification or Factory Reset Protection (FRP). If a google locked phone is resetted, the phone becomes unavailable if the person who performs a factory reset doesn’t have the credentials of the Google account which was previously used to log on the phone.
The error which shows reads “This device was reset, to continue to sign in with a google account that was previously synced on this device” . The device cannot be re-activated unless the credentials of the previous owner are available. The phone will not allow anyone to be able to get to the home screen without entering the required credentials.
We provide remote Google FRP Account bypass for all Samsung LG HTC ZTE and other devices. This is an instant service provided remotely. After completion of service, the factory reset protection will be removed. This will allow the user to use their own google credentials upon completion of the service.